Collierville Soccer - Lobos Rush

Day to day operations of the Collierville Soccer Association (CSA) are managed by a team of highly experienced professionals (for a staff directory Click Here).

Oversight and trusteeship of CSA falls under the purview of parent volunteers who serve on the clubs two committees and Executive Board.  Elections are held each July at the clubs Annual General Meeting.  If you are interested in serving on a committee or the Executive Board, please email the respective Chair or President listed below.

Executive Board Member Contacts

NamePositionEmail
David Martin
President mdwgml@gmail.com
Larry Herman
Vice President
larry.herman@raymondjames.com
 Eric Stookey
 Secretaryeric.stookey@osteoremedies.com 
Britt Balkcom
Treasurerbritt.balkcom@yahoo.com 
 Clay Sisson
Marketingcs3018@att.com 
Phillip May
Trustee (Past President)
 pmay@metropolitan.bank
 Ron Morrison
Affiliations Liaison
 ronmorrison11@gmail.com
Ellen Haynes
Recreation Chair
e.haynes1972@gmail.com
Nick Lewis
Competitive Chair
Nicholas.Lewis@bmhcc.org

Competitie Committee Contacts

 NamePositionEmail
 Nick Lewis
Chair Nicholas.Lewis@BMHCC.org
 Dana Carmon
Vice Chair
 floss4me@aol.com
 Kerry Johnson
Secretary kerry733@bellsouth.net
 Lee McGlamery
Age Coordinator U9
 lee@mpagrilytics.com
 Jeff Ward
Age Coordinator U13-U14
 jward6821@gmail.com
 Michelle Cultra
Age Coordinator U10
 michellecultra@me.com
 Robert Shearon
Age Coordinator U15-19
 rshearon@pyramexsafety.com
 Kyle Payne
Age Coordinator U12
 kspayne1@gmail.com
 Alan Scrimmager
Age Coordinator U11
 alanscrimager@yahoo.com

Recreational Committee Contacts

 NamePositionEmail
 Ellen Haynes
 Chair e.haynes1972@gmail.com
 Steve Shelton
Vice Chair
 stevenshelton03@gmail.com
 OpenSecretary Open
 Jon Ford
U5 Commissioner
 Jonathan.Ford@stratasfoods.com
 Jared Pittman
U6 Commissioner
 jbpittman@yahoo.com
 Marquet Freeman
U8 Commissioner
 marquetfreeman@gmail.com
 Greta Pheiffer
U10 Commissioner
 greta.pfeiffer7@gmail.com
 Michael Block
Interleague Commissioner
 mablock72@gmail.com
 Britt Balkcom
TOPSoccer Commissioner
 britt.balkcom@yahoo.com

Contact

Collierville Soccer Association - Lobos Rush
475 E. South Street, Suite 112
Collierville, Tennessee 38017

Phone : 901-854-8724
Email: info@colsoc.com

National sponsor

Copyright © 2017 Collierville Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement