Collierville Soccer - Lobos Rush

Day to day operations of the Collierville Soccer Association (CSA) are managed by a team of highly experienced professionals (for a staff directory Click Here).

Oversight and trusteeship of CSA falls under the purview of parent volunteers who serve on the clubs two committees and Executive Board.  Elections are held each July at the clubs Annual General Meeting.  If you are interested in serving on a committee or the Executive Board, please email the respective Chair or President listed below.

Executive Board Member Contacts

David Martin
Larry Herman
Vice President
 Eric Stookey
Britt Balkcom
 Clay Sisson
Phillip May
Trustee (Past President)
 Ron Morrison
Affiliations Liaison
Ellen Haynes
Recreation Chair

Nick Lewis
Competitive Chair

Competitie Committee Contacts

 Nick Lewis
 Dana Carmon
Vice Chair
 Kerry Johnson
 Lee McGlamery
Age Coordinator U9
 Jeff Ward
Age Coordinator U13-U14
 Michelle Cultra
Age Coordinator U10
 Robert Shearon
Age Coordinator U15-19
 Kyle Payne
Age Coordinator U12
 Alan Scrimmager
Age Coordinator U11

Recreational Committee Contacts

 Ellen Haynes
 Steve Shelton
Vice Chair
 Jon Ford
U5 Commissioner
 Jared Pittman
U6 Commissioner
 Marquet Freeman
U8 Commissioner
 Greta Pheiffer
U10 Commissioner
 Michael Block
Interleague Commissioner
 Britt Balkcom
TOPSoccer Commissioner


Collierville Soccer Association - Lobos Rush
475 E. South Street, Suite 112
Collierville, Tennessee 38017

Phone : 901-854-8724


Monday 9am - 3pm Tuesday 1pm - 6pm Wednesday 9am - 3pm Thursday 1pm - 3pm Friday 9am - 3pm Saturday and Sunday Closed

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2018 Collierville Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In